UCP Heartland Program Leadership Team

Judy Grainger
Senior Vice President of Programs
graingerj@ucpheartland.org
636-584-0778

Adult Day Services
Canterbury Center and Manchester – St. Louis, MO
Megan Ingerman
Senior Director Adult Day, Canterbury Center
ingermanm@upcheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3304

Luke Leidenfrost
Director
Adult Day Services Canterbury Center
leidenfrostl@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3330

Gibbs Center for Independence – Jefferson City, MO
Adult Day and Habilitation Services
Lisa Palmer
Director
palmerl@ucpheartland.org
573-761-7300

UCP Heartland Child Development Center Columbia, MO
Christy Brookins
Center Director
brookinsc@ucpheartland.org
573-449-6783

Employment Resources – St. Louis, MO
Richard Coleman
Senior Director of Employment Resources and Talent Connect
colemanr@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3318

Monica Edmonds
Director of Employment Resources
edmondsm@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3320

Family Support Services St. Louis, MO
Shari Clay
Senior Vice President of Family Support
clays@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3307

Vicki Henak
Assistant Director, In-Home Supports
henakv@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2262

Shawna Hodge
Senior Director Respite
hodges@ucpheartland.org
314-962-0015

Residential Services St. Louis, MO
Rachel Svejkosky
Senior Director Residential Programs
svejkoskyr@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3314

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030.