Program Staff Contacts

UCP Heartland Program Staff & Location

UCP Heartland Child Development CenterColumbia, MO
Christy Brookins
Center Director
brookinsc@ucpheartland.org
573-449-6783

Gibbs Center for IndependenceJefferson City, MO
Adult Day and Habilitation Services
Sarah Judd
Center Director
judds@ucpheartland.org
573-761-7300

Family Support Services St. Louis, MO
Vicki Henak
Assistant Director, In-Home Supports
henakv@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2262

In-Facility Respite Services  St. Louis, MO
LaTrisa Morgan
Director, Marlborough Hall
MorganL@ucpheartland.org
314-962-0015

Adult Day Services
Canterbury Center and Manchester
St. Louis, MO
Shari Clay
Senior Vice President
clays@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3325

Shawna Hodge
Director
Adult Day Services (Canterbury Center)
hodges@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3340

Luke Leidenfrost
Director
Adult Day Services (Canterbury Center)
leidenfrostl@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3328

Employment ResourcesSt. Louis, MO
Monica Edmonds
Director, Employment Resources
edmondsm@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3320

Richard Coleman
Director, Employment Resources
colemanr@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3317

UCP Residential ServicesSt. Louis, MO
Rachel Svejkosky
Director, Residential Services
SvejkoskyR@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3314