DONATE
UCP Heartland Program Leadership Team

Jefferson City Programs, Oak Tree Respite, Employment Resources and Independent Residential Living
Judy Grainger
Senior Vice President of Programs
graingerj@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600

Services Navigator, Beacon Behavior Services, Youth Camps and Child Development Center

Dane Elrod
Vice President of Programs
elrodd@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600, ext. 3307

Shawna Hodge
Senior Director Respite
hodges@ucpheartland.org
314.962.0015

Adult Day Services
Canterbury Center and Manchester – St. Louis, MO
Megan Ingerman
Senior Director Adult Day, Canterbury Center
ingermanm@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600 ext. 3304

Gibbs Center for Independence – Jefferson City, MO
Adult Day and Habilitation Services
Lisa Palmer
Director
palmerl@ucpheartland.org
573.761.7300

UCP Heartland Child Development Center Columbia, MO
Christy Weisel
Center Director
weiselc@ucpheartland.org
573.449.6783

Employment Resources – St. Louis, MO
Richard Coleman
Senior Director of Employment Resources and Talent Connect
colemanr@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600 ext. 3318

Monica Edmonds
Director of Employment Resources
edmondsm@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600 ext. 3319

Residential ServicesSt. Louis, MO

Kelli Adcock
Senior Director Residential Programs
314.994.1600 ext. 3314

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030