Administrative Staff

Corporate Office Staff

Administration/Finance/Development/HR

Brenda Wrench
President & CEO
wrenchb@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2252

Lori Burch
CFO
burchl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2251

Sheryl Toyosi (Mueller)
Executive Secretary
muellers@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2255

Sandy Becker
Accountant
beckers@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

Erin Wheeler Boyle
Assistant Director, Development
boylee@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2253

Sue Moss
Human Resources Manager
mosss@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2254

Maria Morris
Director, Recruitment, Training & Retention
morrism@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3304
(Located at Canterbury Center)

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030.