DONATE

Leadership Team   

Administration/HR/IT/Development/Marketing/Programs/Volunteer

 

Shari Clay
Interim President & CEO
clays@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2252

 

Lori Burch
CFO
burchl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2251

 

Judy Grainger
Senior Vice President of Programs
graingerj@ucpheartland.org
636-584-0778

 

Dane Elrod
Vice President of Programs
elrodd@ucpheartland.org
636-734-7996

 

Kathleen Beach
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
beachk@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2299

 

Mary Hebrank
Vice President of Development
hebrankm@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2269

 

Linda Buckley
Director of Human Resources
buckleyl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2254

 

Christy Weisel
Director, Child Development Center
weiselc@ucpheartland.org
573-449-8963

 

Richard Coleman
Senior Director Employment Services and Talent Connect
colemanr@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600, ext. 3318

 

Shawna Hodge
Senior Director, Respite
hodges@ucpheartland.org
314.962.0015

 

David Huxel
Director of IT/Quality & Construction Mgmt.
huxeld@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

 

Megan Ingerman
Senior Director Adult Day, Canterbury Center
ingermanm@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3304

 

Lisa Palmer
Director, Gibbs Center
palmerl@ucpheartland.org
573-761-7300

 

Carrie Richter
Business Finance Director
richterc@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2259

 

Kevin Litt
Director of Development
littk@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2282

 

Ashley Marsh
Development Coordinator
marsha@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2266

 

Becky Bogacz
Development Associate
bogaczr@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2253

 

Sheryl Toyosi
Executive Secretary
toyosis@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2255

 

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030.