Leadership Team   

Administration/HR/IT/Development/Marketing/Programs/Volunteer

Brenda Wrench
President & CEO
wrenchb@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2252

Lori Burch
CFO
burchl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2251

Kathleen Beach
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
beachk@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2299

Shari Clay
Senior Vice President Family Supports
clays@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3307

Judy Grainger
Senior Vice President of Programs
graingerj@ucpheartland.org
636-584-0778

Mary Hebrank
Vice President of Development
hebrankm@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2269

Linda Buckley
Director of Human Resources
buckleyl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2254

Christy Brookins
Director, Child Development Center
brookinsc@ucpheartland.org
573-449-8963

Richard Coleman
Senior Director Employment Services and Talent Connect
colemanr@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600, ext. 3318

Shawna Hodge
Senior Director, Respite
hodges@upcheartland.org
314.962.0015

David Huxel
Director of IT/Quality & Construction Mgmt.
huxeld@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

Megan Ingerman
Senior Director Adult Day, Canterbury Center
ingermanm@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3304

Luke Leidenfrost
Director Adult Day
Canterbury Center
leidenfrostl@ucpheartland.org
314.994.1600, ext. 3330

Rachel Svejkosky
Senior Director Residential Programs
svejkoskyr@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600, ext. 3314

Lisa Palmer
Director, Gibbs Center
palmerl@ucpheartland.org
573-761-7300

Carrie Richter
Business Finance Director
richterc@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2259

Lauren Smith
Development Director
smithl@upcheartland.org
636-227-6030

Shalonda Hill
Human Resources Manager
hills@upcheartland.org
636-779-2280

Becky Bogacz
Development Associate
bogaczb@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2253

Sheryl Toyosi
Executive Secretary
toyosis@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2255

Carolyn Sullivan
Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator
sullivanc@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2278

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030.