Administrative Staff

Corporate Office Staff

Administration/Finance/Development/HR

Brenda Wrench
President & CEO
wrenchb@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2252

Lori Burch
CFO
burchl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2251

Shari Clay
Vice President  – Adult Day Services & Family Supports
clays@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

Mary Hebrank
Vice President of Development
hebrankm@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2269

Kathleen Beach
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
beachk@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2299

Craig Strohbeck
Vice President of Programs
strohbeckc@ucpheartland.org
314-537-1458

Judy Grainger
Vice President of Programs
graingerj@ucpheartland.org
636-584-0778

Sheryl Toyosi (Mueller)
Executive Secretary
muellers@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2255

Carrie Richter
Business Finance Director
richterc@ucpheartland.org
636-799-2259

Sandy Becker
Accountant
beckers@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

Erin Wheeler Boyle
Assistant Director, Development
boylee@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2253

Maria Morris
Director, Recruitment, Training & Retention
morrism@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2280

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030.