Administrative Staff

Corporate Office Staff

Administration/Finance/Development/HR

Brenda Wrench
President & CEO
wrenchb@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2252

Lori Burch
CFO
burchl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2251

Shari Clay
Vice President  – Adult Day Services & Family Supports
clays@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

Mary Hebrank
Vice President of Development
hebrankm@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2269

Kathleen Beach
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
beachk@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2299

Craig Strohbeck
Vice President of Programs
strohbeckc@ucpheartland.org
314-537-1458

Judy Grainger
Vice President of Programs
graingerj@ucpheartland.org
636-584-0778

Keith Franks
Director of Human Resources
franksk@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2254

Sheryl Toyosi (Mueller)
Executive Secretary
muellers@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2255

Carrie Richter
Business Finance Director
richterc@ucpheartland.org
636-799-2259

Maria Morris
Director, Recruitment, Training & Retention
morrism@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2280

Lauren Smith
Major Gifts Officer – Corporate and Foundation Giving
smithl@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

Kathleen Kuhar
Major Gifts Officer – Individual Giving
kuhark@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2283 Ext. 135

Stacey Krueger
Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator
kruegers@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2278

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030.