Corporate Office Staff

Administration/Finance/Development/HR

Brenda Wrench
President & CEO
wrenchb@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2252

Lori Burch
CFO
burchl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2251

Kathleen Beach
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
beachk@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2299

Shari Clay
Vice President  – Adult Day Services & Family Supports
clays@ucpheartland.org
314-994-1600 ext. 3307

Judy Grainger
Vice President of Programs
graingerj@ucpheartland.org
636-584-0778

Mary Hebrank
Vice President of Development
hebrankm@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2269

Linda Buckley
Director of Human Resources
buckleyl@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2254

Shalonda Hill
Human Resources Manager
hills@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2281

Sheryl Toyosi
Executive Secretary
toyosis@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2255

Carrie Richter
Business Finance Director
richterc@ucpheartland.org
636-779-2259

Lauren Smith
Major Gifts Officer – Corporate and Foundation Giving
smithl@ucpheartland.org
636-227-6030

Hope Hebrank
Marketing and Volunteer Assistant
hebrankh@ucpheartland.org

If you are unable to locate a specific staff person, please contact us at 636-227-6030.